Now in its third year, the €5,000 Piggot Poetry prize is generously sponsored by Mark Pigott KBE and is awarded for a published collection of poetry by an Irish poet. The adjudicators Gillian Clarke and Christopher Reid have announced this year’s winner:

There Now- Eamon GrennanThere Now – Eamon Grennan





Shortlisted were The Boys of Bluehill – Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin and Geis – Caitríona O’Reilly

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from The Gallery Press team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!